Skip to main content
logo in banner
phone icon
Main Office
graduation cap icon
Magnet Elementary
stick pin icon
2309 28th Ave S
MN 55406
clock icon
9:30am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday

PTA Members

PTA officers

  • Chair - Jess Nelson
  • Co-chair - Courtney Colwell
  • Treasurer - Annie Walsh

PTA committee leads

  • Bike Sharks - Mike Ullmer and Open Position
  • Budget/Grants - Annie Walsh
    • Teacher grants - Rebecca Kindelspire and Alicia Vegell
    • Field trips - Rebecca Kindelspire and Ann Carter
    • Grant writer - Hannah Neely and Alicia Ranney
  • Communications and Room Parents - Angel Sandriepe
  • Events - Jess Schaut
    • Read Around - Jess Nelson and Open Position
    • Plant Sale - Moriah Brierley and Cecilia Sheen
  • Fundraising - Kate Moss
  • Volunteering - Mike Gross

Contact PTA Chair, Jess Nelson at, if you're interested in learning more about any of these positions. We'd love to have your involvement!

Contact Us
Are you a current student/family of the school? No Yes
Preferred method of communication
Phone Email

Thank you for requesting information. We will respond shortly.

2309 28th Ave S
MN 55406
Main Office
return to page top icon