Welcome to E-2!

Classrooms in E2 are combined 4th and 5th grade classes.  Students generally stay with the same teacher for both years before moving into middle school.  To view information about your student's classroom, click on the link to the right.  The E2 classrooms and teachers are:


Room 203: Lea Davenport

email: Lea.Davenport@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room 204: Peggy Solensten
           email: Peggy.Solensten@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room 205:  Lisa Herr
            email: lisa.herr@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room N201:  Kelley Dean
            email: kelley.dean@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room N207: Shannon Hebner

email: Shannon.Hebner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room N208:  Lynda Ott

email:  lynda.ott@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

Leah's Room 208