Members

Parent Lead:  Pam Berry 

Staff Representatives

Principal:  Tammy Goetz, 668-4950, tammy.goetz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Assistant Principal:  Verlene Green, 668-4957, verlene.green@mpls.k12.mn.us

Children's House Rep:  Gwen Lyon, 668-9315, gwen.lyon@mpls.k12.mn.us

E1 Rep:  Susan Backus, susan.backus@mpls.k12.mn.us

E2 Rep:  Agnes Kilpatrick, 692-0467, agnes.kilpatrick@mpls.k12.mn.us

Middle School Rep:  Abby Augdahl, 668-8947, abby.augdahl@mpls.k12.mn.us

Specialist Rep:  

School Counselor:  Kaisa Lee, 668-4973, kaisa.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Parent Liaison:  Mary Delander, mdelander@yahoo.com

Parent Representatives